My life I hear

 

The sound of the door bell

As it chimes where I dwell

A song of hope I hear

It brings home someone dear.

 

The waves that shape the shore

Splash melodies galore

As my eyes absorb the infinity

My feet tap

To the rhythm of divinity.

 

The chant of om

On my lips and inebriated I roam

As a symphony of understanding fills my soul

To be compassionate with integrity is the ultimate goal.

 

The voice of an angel

Nurtures and enhances my potential

She blesses me even without words

The lord sent my ma

To be my shepherd.

 

I witness music all around.

I am incomplete without these sounds.

Leave a Reply

